State
Rep

2020-2024 VNA State Representative & Local Chapters

State

Name/Address

Email

Phone

Alaska

Ntxoov Tswb Vwj
6550 N Welton Way
Palmer, AK 99645

651-214-0539

Wa Kong Vue (Vice)
PO Box 870007
Wasilla, AK 99687

907-440-9216

Arkansas

Tswj Yeej Kav Vwj
20519 W Hwy 62
Lincoln, AR 72744

tswiyeejkav@gmail.com

918-260-3688

California

Ib Vam Vwj (Sacramento)
249 Lion Heart Court
Rio Linda, CA 95673

Ibvamvue@yahoo.com

916-825-7261

Cha Fong Vue (San Diego) 8375 Borealis Rd San Diego, CA 92126

fongvu@hotmail.com

858 265-9693

Ntxoov Txam Vwj (Merced)
1147 Pinnacle Dr
Merced, CA 95348

Vwjcharlie@gmail.com

209-301-3077

Txhiaj Yeeb Vwj (Oroville)
2040 Plumas Ct
Oroville, CA 95965

kayeng1@hotmail.com

530-433-6683

Colorado

Chue Yee Vue

cyvue3@gmail.com

303-818-4661

Florida

Zong Leng Vue

Lengv7208@yahoo.com

941-650-2180

Georgia

Nyiaj Zag Vwj
1000 Dogwood Dr
Snellville, GA 30078

Zvue@comcast.net

770-364-7840

Iowa

Suab Yim Pheej Vwj
8601 Westown Pkway unit 4208
WDM, IA 50266

Jovyvue@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Tsu Vwj (Train Wu)
106 Madison St
Fitchburg, MA 01420

myimacoach@gmail.com

978-302-4778

Michigan

Wa Seng Vue

wasengvue@yahoo.com

517-643-2252

Minnesota

Yaj txhim Vwj

yahtzeelegacy2020@gmail.com

651-983-3634

Missouri

Xaiv Nruas Vwj
2630S Iowa Ave
Joplin, MO 64804

jvue2003@yahoo.com

417-499-0431

North Carolina

Vaj Khab Vwj

Teevue16@yahoo.com

828-413-4062

Ohio

Tong Tzer Vue
593 McKinley Ave
Akron, OH 44311

gervue_2014@hotmail.com

330-472-8952

Oklahoma

Kong Meng Vue

souavue69@yahoo.com

918-859-6521

Oregon

Txawj Zoo Vwj
340 SE 117th Ave
Portland, OR 97216

vued@hotmail.com

503-807-2786

Pennsylvania

Paj Npliam Vwj
1977 Division Hwy
Ephedra, PA 17522

vuecpt@aol.com

717-509-3887

Rhode Island

Ntxhw Vwj
509 Perry Hill Rd
Coventry, RI 02816

Leovwj@yahoo.com

401-323-5588

Tennessee

Paj Zeb Vwj
850 Pulliam Rd
Toone, TN 38381

No Email

731-212-2902

Xa Vue (Vice)
3730 Bryant Chapel Ln
Meddleton, TN 38052

nancymai31@Gmail.com

731-608-6467

Texas

Tsav Txhiaj Vwj
335 Tenery Ln
Duncanville, TX

chaxiaj@yahoo.com

469-404-4889

Washington

Seng Vue (Seattle)
2528 S. 288th St. Apt #3
Federal Way, WA 98003

Sengvue@gmail.com

253-218-7585

Vilay Vue (Spokane)
4230 E Carlisle
Spokane, WA 99217

Vilayvueffs@gmail.com

509-251-3686

Wisconsin

Txawj Pov Vwj (La Crosse)
731 11th Ave South
Onalaska, WI 54650

povvwj2010@hotmail.com

608-304-8375

Nraj Mais Vwj
909 W Ave S
La Crosse, WI 54601

vilaovet@hotmail.com

608-385-2991

Fim Long Vue (Appleton)

Longvue05@yahoo.com

920-277-8943

Xaiv Ntaj Vwj (Green Bay)

danvueffs@yahoo.com

920-362-4522

Tsav Meej Vwj (Milwaukee)

tsavmeejmuaj@gmail.com

414-491-6941

Blong Vue (Milwaukee, Vice)

Blongvue2@gmail.com

414-364-7233

Txawj Vam Zeb (Madison)

cherwage@hotmail.com

608-658-1010